1. Vorsitzender

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Jürgen Düver

Hirschberger Straße 4

49406 Barnstorf

05442 / 3978

juergen@duever.de

2. Vorsitzender

      Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Detlef Gehrke

Bonhoeffer Straße 6

49406 Barnstorf

05442 / 8184

detlef_gehrke@t-online.de

1. Geschäftsführerin

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Claudia Emker

Goethestraße 10

49406 Barnstorf

05442/3268

Edgar.Emker@t-online.de

2. Geschäftsführer

 

Ernst Dreisvogt

49406 Barnstorf

Tel.: 05442/

E-Mail: ernst.dreisvogt@gmail.com

1. Kassenwart

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Holger Rabbe

Schweidnitzer Str. 8a

49406 Barnstorf

05442/804472

holger.rabbe@hotmail.de

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

John Slengard

Breslauer Straße 19

49406 Barnstorf

Tel.: 05442 / 2665

Mobil: 0175 / 6228735

E-Mail: John.Slengard@t-online.de

Leitung Hallenturniere

Wolfgang Jackisch

Oberthstr. 2

49406 Barnstorf

05442/2648

Wolfgang.Jackisch@web.de

Foto folgt
Foto folgt

1. Platzwart

Friedhelm Brüggemann

49406 Barnstorf

Foto folgt
Foto folgt

2. Platzwart

Detlef Welp

49406 Barnstorf

Jugendleitung

Detlef  Gehrke

Bonhoeffer Straße 6

49406 Barnstorf

05442 8184

detlef_gehrke@t-online.de

Ältestenrat

Horst Albrecht

     Ralf Habekost

Horst Mose